About Us

 

Open structures, excellent ideas and efficient networks – Collaborative Innovation

We’ve been initiating and supporting pre-competitive cooperation between industry, science and research partners since 2006. Many of our projects are embedded within frameworks of the European Commission and in national funding programmes. We are the neutral third party, paving the way for new topics and approaches that link all the participants and the funding body. 

In doing so EICT covers the entire spectrum of successful management for project funding – from technical project management to project administration and professional transfer of results. Flagship projects we have coordinated have been rated as excellent without exception.

We use customized online tools to manage distributed working and communication within the project. These proven tools for cooperation make overseeing project funding efficient and easy.

We have an excellent network of partners in the mobility field among industry, science and funding bodies – both nationally and across Europe. Funding parties appreciate us as expert and reliable specialists.

Team

Tanja Kessel

Managing Director
+49 30 3670235-101

tanja.kessel@eict.de

Dr. Malthe Wolf

Managing Director
+49 30 3670235-104

malthe.wolf@eict.de

Sara Akhlaq

Student Assistant

sara.akhlaq@eict.de

Anja Beuster

Innovation Manager
+49 30 3670235-123

anja.beuster@eict.de

Sonja Dijkstra

Team Assistant
+49 30 3670235-103

sonja.dijkstra@eict.de

Mario Druse

Project Manager Communications
+49 30 3670235-142

mario.druse@eict.de

Sebastian Gerres

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-122

sebastian.gerres@eict.de

Bert Hildebrandt

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-134

bert.hildebrandt@eict.de

Henrike Inhülsen

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-132

henrike.inhuelsen@eict.de

Sophie Lahr

Project Manager Communications
+49 30 3670235-125

sophie.lahr@eict.de

Tapani Mäkinen, PhD

Senior Researcher

tapani.makinen@eict.de

Dr. Thorsten Mahler

Head of Connected Mobility
+49 30 3670235-135

thorsten.mahler@eict.de

Ulrike Maier

Financial Manager
+49 30 3670235-102

ulrike.maier@eict.de

Sarah Metzner

Head of Communications
+49 30 3670235-143

sarah.metzner@eict.de

Christian Mönke

Project Manager Communications
+49 30 3670235-127

christian.moenke@eict.de

Dr. Niko Papamichail

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-139

niko.papamichail@eict.de

Heiko Reich

Infrastructure Administrator
+49 30 3670235-108

heiko.reich@eict.de

Dr.-Ing. Eckhard Schüler-Hainsch

Innovation Manager
+49 173 6091679

eckhard.schueler-hainsch@eict.de

Orang Siahkali

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-136

orang.siahkali@eict.de

Silja Kohlrausch

Project Expert Communications
+49 30 3670235-124

silja.kohlrausch@eict.de

Michael Smart

Software Engineer

michael.smart@eict.de

Dr. Hristiyan Stoyanov

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-133

hristiyan.stoyanov@eict.de

Heidi Villikka

Project Manager
+49 30 3670235-137

heidi.villikka@eict.de

Tatiana Wark

Project Expert
+49 30 3670235-138

tatiana.wark@eict.de

Bianca Weiß

Executive Assistant and Accountant
+49 30 3670235-000

bianca.weiss@eict.de

Alexander Wildemann

Project Expert
+49 30 3670235-193

alex.wildemann@eict.de

Our Partners

Shareholders

Behind EICT is a network of excellent industry and science partners that have joined forces for landmark technological innovations, from computer science researchers to leading industrial corporations.

 

Network

Daimler AG, Volkswagen AG, BMW Group, Centro Richerche Fiat SpcA, Ford, Opel Automobile GmbH, Groupe PSA, Volvo Group, Aptiv Services Deutschland GmbH, Robert Bosch GmbH, Continental AG, Hitachi, PTV Group, Münchner Kreis, EUREF AG, InnoZ - Innovation Centre for Mobility and Societal Change GmbH, Technical University Berlin, Fraunhofer, FZI Research Center for Information Technology at the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, VTT - Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd, European Union, Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy, Federal Ministry of Education and Research, Baden-Württemberg State Ministry; Deutsche Bahn AG, Telekom AG, Ericsson, Siemens AG, VDA - German Association of the Automotive Industry, EUCAR