Supervisory Board

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christine Ahrend
Vice President for Research and Faculty Appointment Matters, Technische Universitaet Berlin

Prof. Dr. Ralf Guido Herrtwich
Director Driver Assistance and
Chassis Systems, Daimler AG

Prof. Dr. Manfred Hauswirth
Head of the Fraunhofer Institute for Open Communication Systems

Prof. Dr. Christoph Walther
Prokurist
Head of Global Research
PTV Group

Team

 

Tanja Kessel
Managing Director
Phone +49 30 3670 235-101
tanja.kessel@eict.de

 

Fernando Bernal
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-139
fernando.bernal@eict.de
Anja Beuster
Innovation Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-123
anja.beuster@eict.de
Elias Demirtzis
Project Manager
Phone: +49 30 3670 235-136
elias.demirtzis@eict.de
Mario Druse
Project Manager Communications
Phone: +49 30 3670 235-142
mario.druse@eict.de
Sebastian Gerres
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-122
sebastian.gerres@eict.de
Bert Hildebrandt
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-134
bert.hildebrandt@eict.de
Henrike Inhülsen
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-132
henrike.inhuelsen@eict.de
Sophie Lahr
Project Manager Communications
Phone +49 30 3670 235-125
sophie.lahr@eict.de
Dr. Thorsten Mahler
Head of Connected Mobility
Phone +49 30 3670 235-135
thorsten.mahler@eict.de
Ulrike Maier
Financial Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-102
ulrike.maier@eict.de
Sarah Metzner
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-143
sarah.metzner@eict.de
Heiko Reich
Infrastructure Administrator
Phone +49 30 3670 235-108
heiko.reich@eict.de
Michael Smart
Software Engineer
michael.smart@eict.de
Dr. Hristiyan Stoyanov
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-133
hristiyan.stoyanov@eict.de
Heidi Villika
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-137
heidi.villika@eict.de
Tatiana Wark
Project Manager
Phone +49 30 3670 235-138
tatiana.wark@eict.de
Bianca Weiß
Executive Assistant and Accountant
Phone +49 30 3670 235-000
bianca.weiss@eict.de